The ACFTU has 16 departments:

General Office

Organization Department

Publicity and Education Department

Policy Research Office

Grassroots Organization and Capacity Building Department

Collective Contract Department

Democratic Management Department

Social Security Department

Labour Protection Department

Economics and Technology Department

Legal Work Department

Women Workers’ Department

Accounting Department

International Department

Auditing Committee for Trade Union Funding

Property Supervasion and Management Department

  Source: ACFTU  2014-05-12

More on this Story


    Recommended Reading