> Recommended Reading2013-10-19
From: English.news.cn

16th National Congress of ACFTU

Chinese leaders Xi Jinping, Li Keqiang, Zhang Dejiang, Yu Zhengsheng, Liu Yunshan, Wang Qishan and Zhang Gaoli attend the opening session of the 16th national congress of the All-China Federation of Trade Unions (ACFTU) at the Great Hall of the People in Beijing, capital of China, Oct. 18, 2013.


Editor:yanna Liu

More on this Story


    Recommended Reading